Wruff Stuff Reviews

Genuine unedited reviews from customers

Neoprene pup hood reviews

2017-05-09

Looks greats can't wait to wear it 'wags'

2017-05-13

Amazing quality, comfortable and looks amazing ! Shadow is a happy pup !

2017-05-15

I was told 3 - 4 weeks delivery , but i received it in a few days !!! My pup mask is way better than i thought it would be i am really happy with it

2017-06-01

What to say ... its just great ... i love it so much .. thank you very much ... and there was no problem with the shipment to germany ;)

2017-06-02

Awesome got my new hood thank you!!! Love it even more than my last one.

2017-05-25

Quality goods and a very kind and genuine person who makes them. Went above and beyond what was expected and sorted out a problem of which I was at fault for not charge. Would recommend this supplier to anyone for his brilliant customer service

2017-06-12

Great product, quick and well made couldnt ask for anything better.

2017-06-28

Thank you for my hood! I'm a very happy pup now that I can show my true colors with my Wruff Stuff Hood! Mr. Nigel was polite and easy to work with, and my hood is good quality too! Thanks for the amazing service and quick delivery! Love PupCicero <3

2017-06-22

I love it! the hood is soft, comfortable and easy to wear. totally worth the wait!

2017-06-10

I wanted to thank you for the fast delivery, the hood feel so lightweight and a lot more 'encompassing' than I first thought. Looking forward to showing this off

2017-06-27

Thank you very much! :D First time pupper and the hood feels and looks great!

Other Wruff Stuff reviews

2017-05-04

Love my nose ring! And your customer service is amazing! Thank you so much for including the drawstring bag.

2017-06-19

Pup is loving his new bandanna - awoooo

2017-06-21

Got the nose ring today and I love it. Fits my hood perfectly and came so quickly.